Zeolite debut new track “Faustus”

Tasmania’s Zeolite are streaming a new track titled “Faustus”, you can check it out above. The song is taken from the band’s upcoming self-titled EP, which arrives February 21.

Zeolite EP track listing:

1. “Seligman’s Curse”
2. “Faustus”
3. “Seneca the Younger”
4. “The Dramaturgy Perspective of a Theorist”
5. “Brath of Kaiser”

Zeolite 1