Yüth Forever stream new record Skeleton Youth Forever in its entirety

Yüth Forever have unleashed a full-album stream of their sophomore studio effort Skeleton Youth Forever. The album arrives this Friday, June 3rd through Prosthetic Records and is available for pre-order through the label’s webstore and the group’s Bandcamp page.

Skeleton Youth Forever track listing:

1. “Suicidal Pistol Grip Pump”
2. “People Pleaser”
3. “SYF”
4. “Love”
5. “Bitterromantic Pt. 3”
6. “Do You?”
7. “Growing Pains”
8. “Warmth”
9. “Inseperable”
10. “The Song I Wrote For You”
11. “Innocence”
12. “Villains”
13. “Forever”

Yüth Forever 2

[via New Transcendence]