Yellowcard debut video for new single “The Hurt Is Gone”

Yellowcard 3

Yellowcard have released a video for the second single of their self-titled swansong called “The Hurt Is Gone”, check it out below. Hopeless Records will be releasing Yellowcard on September 30th. Pre-orders can be picked up now at MerchNOW and iTunes.The album’s first single, and opening track “Rest In Peace”, can also be heard below.

Following the record’s release, the band will be embarking on the Final Tour before calling it quits. Check out the dates here.

Yellowcard track listing:

1. “Rest In Peace”
2. “What Appears”
3. “Got Yours”
4. “A Place We Set Afire”
5. “Leave A Light On”
6. “The Hurt Is Gone”
7. “Empty Street”
8. “I’m A Wrecking Ball”
9. “Savior’s Robes”
10. “Fields & Fences”

Yellowcard 5