xBishopx releasing new album; preview available

xBishopx 1

Hardcore straight-edge band xBishopx will be releasing a new album this summer titled Everything In Vein. So far, the band have released the track listing and a preview of the opening track, “Not One Vein Operational”.

Everything In Vein track listing:

1. “Not One Vein Operational”
2. “Saturated In Denial”
3. “Caseload Decline (Cashed Out)”
4. “From The Womb To The Tomb”
5. “American Straightedge?”
6. “Status Quo Hardcore”
7. “A Specific Design”
8. “You’re Not Safe Here”
9. “Welcome To The Shit Show”
10. “The Great Mistake”
11. “Huey P. Was Right”
12. “Career Mode”
13. “Be Wary”
14. “Infinite Confinement”
15. “(Who Do You Know?/ Five Year Winter)”
16. “Only Dirt Awaits You”

Not One Vein #xbishopx #everythinginvein

A video posted by xBishopx (@xbishopxfl) on

The band will be posting more clips off the album to their Instagram in the coming weeks.