Wormrot announce new record Voices, stream new track “Fallen Into Disuse”

Grind trio Wormrot will be releasing their new full-length Voice through Earache Records on October 14th. The first taste of the record can be heard below in the form of an audio visualizer for the song “Fallen Into Disuse”. Pre-orders are now available and can be picked up via the label here (EU) and here (U.S.), and on iTunes.

Voices track listing:

1. “Blockhead Fuck Off”
2. “Hollow Roots”
3. “Exit Fear”
4. “God’s In His Heaven”
5. “Oblivious Mess”
6. “Descending Into The Unknown”
7. “Dead Wrong”
8. “Fallen Into Disuse”
9. “The 1st World Syndrome”
10. “Shallow Standards”
11. “Fake Moral Machine”
12. “Forced Siege”
13. “Take Aim”
14. “Still Irrelevant”
15. “Eternal Sunshine Of The Spotless Grind”
16. “Compassion Is Dead”
17. “Buried The Sun”
18. “Defaced”
19. “The Face Of Disgrace”
20. “Outworn”

Wormrot 1