Wolves In The Throne Room stream new album Thrice Woven

Band: Wolves In The Throne Room
Album: Thrice Woven
Release Date: September 22nd, 2017
Label: Artemisia Records

  • WITTR.com
  • Bandcamp
  • Thrice Woven track listing:

    1. “Born from the Serpent’s Eye”
    2. “The Old Ones Are With Us”
    3. “Angrboda”
    4. “Mother Owl, Father Ocean”
    5. “Fires Roar in the Palace of the Moon”

    [via Noisey]