Wolves At The Gate announce new record Types & Shadows


Ohio post-hardcore quartet Wolves At The Gate will be releasing their new record Types & Shadows on November 4th through Solid State Records. The band have also issued a stream of a new song from the effort titled “Flickering Flame”. Head over to MerchNOW for pre-orders.

Types & Shadows track listing:

1. “Asleep”
2. “Flickering Flame”
3. “War In The Time Of Peace”
4. “Anathema”
5. “The Aftermath”
6. “Fountain”
7. “Weary Ground”
8. “Lowly”
9. “Broken Bones”
10. “Convalesce”
11. “Chasing The Wind”
12. “Hindsight”
13. “Grave Digger”