Wolf King announce new record Loyal To The Soil

Official press release:

Bay Area blackened hardcore outfit, Wolf King, have released details on their new album, Loyal To The Soil. Due out on April 27th, their debut full length will be available on all digital platforms, CD and a limited edition black with gold and white splatter LP.

Fans can hear a snippet of the band’s next single, “Greater Power” and pre-order the album here:

Loyal To The Soil was recorded at Rapture Recordings in Hayward, CA with producer Cody Fuentes. A live, in-studio version of the title track, “Loyal to the Soil Pt. 1” was released previously and can be viewed here:

Loyal To The Soil track listing:

1. “Hail the Ash”
2. “Further”
3. “Loyal To The Soil I”
4. “Loyal To The Soil II”
5. “Sorrow’s Reach”
6. “Worthy Of The Dead”
7. “Greater Power”
8. “Betrayer”
9. “Mortals I”
10. “Mortals II”
11. “Shepherd of the Flock”

The band has also been confirmed to play this year’s New England Metal And Hardcore Festival in Worcester, MA! The two day festival will be held April 20th and 21st and will see appearances by Morbid Angel, Dying Fetus, Thy Art Is Murder and many more. Tickets can be purchased here (Saturday only) and here (2-day ticket).

Wolf King first arrived on the scene with their 2016 EP, Into The Infinite, which contained 5 tracks of grim, chaotic, hardcore. They’ve since toured nonstop throughout the US with Enfold Darkness, Outlier, Seeker and many others as well as shared the stage with Archspire, Cattle Decapitation and Whitechapel.

Wolf King is:

Timothy Wilson – vocals
Jacob Broughton – guitar & vocals
Brian Mojica – bass
Connor White – drums