Wildways premiere “Princess” music video featuring Rebecca Need-Menear; new album Into The Wild streaming in full

Russian metalcore band Wildways have a new music video out for their track “Princess”, which features a guest vocal appearance by Anavae vocalist Rebecca Need-Menear. Frontman Toli Wild said of the track:

‘Princess’ is one of my favorite songs from Into the Wild. I wrote the lyrics cutting from my life and that really means a lot for me. The band and I are super thankful to the beautiful and amazing Rebecca Need-Menear for helping us to make this song better. Hope you guys really enjoy this.”

The song appears on the band’s new full-length Into The Wild, which hit stores today on Artery Recordings. The effort is also streaming in it’s entirety and can be heard below courtesy of Alternative Press. Copies are available for purchase at MerchNOW, iTunes, Amazon, Google Play.

Into The Wild track listing:

1. “Skins”
2. “3 Seconds to Go”
3. “Faka Faka Yeah”
4. “Sirens”
5. “What You Feel” (feat. Lou Miceli)
6. “Slow Motion” (feat. Cameron Mizell)
7. “D.O.I.T.”
8. “Princess” (feat. Rebecca Need-Menear)
9. “Don’t Give Up Your Guns” (feat. Toni Raut)
10. “Illusions & Mirrors” (feat. Ian Shneyder)
11. “Wings”
12. “Not Alone”

Wildways 4