While She Sleeps stream new album So What?

Band: While She Sleeps
Album: So What?
Release Date: March 1st, 2019
Label: Sleep Brothers

So What? track listing:

1. “Anti-Social”
2. “I’ve Seen It All”
3. “Inspire”
4. “So What?”
5. “The Guilty Party”
6. “Haunt Me”
7. “Elephant”
8. “Set You Free”
9. “Good Grief”
10. “Back Of My Mind”
11. “Gates Of Paradise”