Wear Your Wounds issue full-album stream debut effort WYW

Converge frontman Jacob Bannon’s Wear Your Wounds project is now streaming its debut record, WYW, in its entirety. The album will be available in stores tomorrow through Bannon‘s own Deathwish Inc.. Pre-orders are still available at this location.

WYW track listing:

1. “Wear Your Wounds”
2. “Giving Up”
3. “Iron Rose”
4. “Hard Road to Heaven”
5. “Best Cry of Your Life”
6. “Breaking Point”
7. “Shine”
8. “Fog”
9. “Heavy Blood”
10. “Goodbye Old Friend”

[via Noisey]