We The Kings announce Christmas album, Season’s Greetings From The Sandbar

Photo by: Lee Cherry

Official press release:

Fresh off the highly successful release of their latest album, Six, rock band We The Kings is thrilled to announce their forthcoming Christmas record, Season’s Greetings From The Sandbar. Out on November 16th, 2018, the album features two original tracks as well as eight Christmas classics including “Baby It’s Cold Outside”, “Chestnuts Roasting”, “I’m Dreaming Of A White Christmas”, and more. For additional information or to pre-order Season’s Greetings From The Sandbar, please visit: www.WeTheKingsmusic.com.

Lead singer Travis Clark explains:

“It’s about that time of year again, and I refuse to have to listen to the same 15 holiday songs over and over and over again in every store, restaurant, radio station, etc. So I decided to do something about it and create an album for everyone who spends the holidays outside of the winter wonderland”

He continues:

“For this album, I reached deep into my Florida and island roots and put together 10 songs, both covers and originals, that I’m proud to offer to anyone who feels the same as I do.”

Season’s Greetings From The Sandbar track listing:

1. “Silent Night” (feat. Anna Maria Island)
2. “Baby It’s Cold Outside” (feat. Elena Coats)
3. “One People”
4. “Jingle Bells”
(feat. Frankie)
5. “The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Fire)”
6. “Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas”
7. “O Holy Night”
8. “I’m Dreaming of a White Christmas”
9. “Little Drummer Boy”
10. “There Is A Light”