We Came As Romans release video for new track “Cold Like War”

Band: We Came As Romans
Song: “Cold Like War”
Album: Cold Like War
Release Date: October 20th, 2017
Label: SharpTone Records

  • ColdLikeWar.com
  • Cold Like War track listing:

    1. “Vultures With Clipped Wings”
    2. “Cold Like War”
    3. “Two Hands”
    4. “Lost In The Moment”
    5. “Foreign Fire”
    6. “Wasted Age”
    7. “Encoder”
    8. “If There’s Nothing To See”
    (feat. Eric Vanlerberghe)
    9. “Promise Me”
    10. “Learning To Survive”