Warfather detail new album The Grey Eminence

Warfather have revealed the cover art and track listing for their upcoming sophomore album The Grey Eminence. The effort is scheduled for release on September 16th via Greyhaze Records, who have it available for pre-order at their online shop.

The Grey Eminence track listing:

1. “Orders of the Horde”
2. “Headless Mean Can No Longer Speak”
3. “Judgement, The Hammer”
4. “For Glory or Infamy”
5. “The Dawning Inquisition”
6. “Heedless Servant”
7. “Carnage of the Pious”
8. “Grey Eminence”
9. “Fair and Final Warning”

Warfather 3