War On Women stream new album Capture The Flag in full

Band: War On Women
Album: Capture The Flag
Release Date: April 13th, 2018
Label: Bridge Nine Records

  • Bridge Nine webstore
  • Capture The Flag track listing:

    1. “Lone Wolves”
    2. “Silence Is The Gift”
    3. “Capture The Flag”
    4. “Dick Pics”
    5. “Pleasure & The Beast”
    6. “Childbirth”
    7. “The Violence Of Bureaucracy”
    8. “Divisive Shit”
    9. “Predator In Chief”
    10. “Anarcha”
    11. “YDTMHTL”
    12. “The Chalice & The Blade”

    [via Noisey]