Wang Wen streaming Sweet Home, Go! in its entirety

Post-rockers Wang Wen are streaming their ninth studio record Sweet Home, Go! in its entirety. The effort is available now in Europe and will be available in the U.S. on October 28th, both through Pelagic Records. Pre-order/purchase it now here (CD) and here (LP).

Sweet Home, Go! track listing:

1. “Netherworld Water”
2. “Red Wall And Black Wall”
3. “Heart Of Ocean”
4. “Children’s Palace”
5. “Lost In The 21st Century”
6. “Sweet Home”
7. “Reset”


[via Scene Point Blank]