Virulent Depravity premiere “Mechanized Defilement”

Tech death outfit Virulent Depravity are streaming the second single off their upcoming debut Fruit Of The Poisoned Tree. Listen to “Mechanized Defilement” below courtesy of Metal Injection. The record is due for release on April 7th through The Artisan Era Records. Pre-orders are available for purchase from the label’s webshop and Bandcamp, and the group’s Bandcamp.

Fruit Of The Poisoned Tree track listing:

1. “Serpentine Messiah”
2. “Spineless Obedience”
3. “Your Demise”
4. “Desecrating Eden”
5. “Fruit Of The Poisoned Tree”
6. “Bad Drug”
7. “Beyond The Point Of No Return”
8. “Only Human”
9. “Mechanized Defilement”
10. “Crushed By Futuristic Filth”