Violent Life Violent Death stream new album Come, Heavy Breath EP

Band: Violent Life Violent Death
Album: Come, Heavy Breath EP
Release Date: June 29th, 2018
Label: Records DK

The group said of the effort:

“We are very excited to finally let our family, friends, and fans of heavy music hear what we’ve been cooking up. We put a lot of thought and hard work into this album, and we are very proud of how it turned out. Can’t wait to see all of you at our upcoming shows this summer!”


  • Big Cartel
  • Bandcamp
  • iTunes
  • Google Play
  • Come, Heavy Breath track listing:

    1. “Come, Heavy Breath”
    2. “Backbiter”
    3. “Rot”
    4. “Mourn”
    5. “Lovers/Deceivers”
    6. “Narcissist”

    [via MetalSucks]