Video stream: The Story So Far – “Upside Down”

Band: The Story So Far
Song: “Upside Down”
Album: Proper Dose
Release Date: September 21st, 2018
Label: Pure Noise Records

  • MerchNOW
  • iTunes
  • Proper Dose track listing:

    1. “Proper Dose”
    2. “Keep This Up”
    3. “Out of It”
    4. “Take Me As You Please”
    5. “Let It Go”
    6. “Upside Down”
    7. “If I Fall”
    8. “Need To Know”
    9. “Line”
    10. “Growing on You”
    11. “Light Year”