Video stream: Parasite Inc. “Once And For All”

German melodic death outfit Parasite Inc. recently released a video for their song “Once And For All”. It is the second single off their upcoming record Dead And Alive, which is due out August 17th through Reaper Entertainment. The effort’s previous single, “Headfuck Rollercoaster” (with a title like that how could I not mention it) can also be heard below. Pre-orders are available at this location.

Dead And Alive track listing:

1. “Countershock”
2. “Once And For All”
3. “This World”
4. “Fall Of The Idealist”
5. “Headfuck Rollercoaster”
6. “Flesh Decadence”
7. “Re Wine Collider”
8. “Sunset Overdrive”
9. “Cold SIlent Hell”
10. “Dead And Alive”
11. “Empty Streets”

Parsite Inc. is:

Kai – Vocals, Guitar
Dominik – Guitar
Stefan – Bass
Benni – Drums