Video stream: Ancestors – “Gone”

Band: Ancestors
Song: “Gone”
Album: Suspended In Reflections
Release Date: August 24th, 2018
Label: Pelagic Records

Guitarist/vocalist Justin Maranga has said of the album:

“I think that as songwriters we’ve grown exponentially over the past six years, but the most important change was the removal of ego from the writing and recording process. We tried to step out from behind our respective instruments to write the best album we could. We made a beautiful record as a team.”


  • IndieMerch (North America)
  • Pelagic webstore (Europe)
  • Nerve Gas (Australia)
  • Digital options
  • Suspended In Reflections track listing:

    1. “Gone”
    2. “Through A Window”
    3. “Lying In The Grass”
    4. “Into The Fall”
    5. “Release”
    6. “The Warm Glow”