Vesta Collide release “I Can’t Sleep” music video

Vesta Collide have a new video out for their track “I Can’t Sleep”. Frontman Mark Pfromm said of the song:

‘I Can’t Sleep’ is about daydreaming obsessively over someone or something you could never have that means everything to you. It’s like being a ghost or being dead to the one reason you still exist.”

“I Can’t Sleep” appears on the group’s latest effort New Obsession, released earlier this year on Stay Sick Recordings. Copies are available through MerchNOW and iTunes. In case you missed it, the album is streaming in its entirety beneath the videa via the label’s YouTube channel.

New Obsession track listing:

1. “Witching Hour”
2. “Empty Bodies”
3. “I Can’t Sleep”
4. “Pretend”
5. “The Lights”
6. “Away From Here”
7. “Hallucination”
8. “Waste Away”
9. “Monster Blood”
10. “Time Won’t Keep What’s Left Of Us”
11. “Faithless Tongue”