Vattnet Viskar premiere new song “Settler”

Vattnet Viskar have debuted the title track of their new record Settler, the clip can be heard above courtesy of Stereogum. The accompanying video for the track is the work of A Storm Of Light’s Josh Graham, who also designed the cover art for the record, see below. The record has been scheduled for release on June 16th through Century Media, pre-order the affair here.

Settler track listing:

1. “Dawnlands”
2. “Colony”
3. “Yearn”
4. “Impact”
5. “Glory”
6. “Heirs”
7. “Settler”
8. “Coldwar”

Vattnet Viskar 1