Varathron stream new record Patriarchs Of Evil in full

Band: Varathron
Album: Patriarchs Of Evil
Release Date: April 27th, 2018
Label: Agonia Records

  • Agonia webstore
  • Bandcamp
  • iTunes
  • Patriarchs Of Evil track listing:

    1. “Tenebrous”
    2. “Into The Absurd”
    3. “Luciferian Mystical Awakening”
    4. “Saturnian Sect”
    5. “Remnants Of The Dark Testament”
    6. “Hellwitch (Witches Gathering)”
    7. “Orgasmic Nightmares Of The Arch Desecrator”
    8. “Ouroboros Dweller (The Dweller Of Barathrum)”