Valleys stream new effort Experiment One: Asylum

This past Friday, Loudwire premiered a stream of Valleys’ new effort Experiment One: Asylum; the album can be heard below. The record is dedicated to the memory of vocalist Mikey Clement, who passed away on February 5th in a car accident. Experiment One: Asylum is out now and can be purchased on iTunes.

Experiment One: Asylum track listing:

1. “A Tension”
2. “Unraveling”
3. “Desperate Me”
4. “The Other Side”
5. “Take Me Home”
6. “Choices”
7. “Compassion”
8. “Finding Solace”
9. “10,000 Pieces”
10. “The Death Of Me”

Valleys 3