Upon A Burning Body stream new full-length, Straight From The Barrio

Upon A Burning Body released their latest studio record, Straight From The Barrio, yesterday via Sumerian Records. A stream of the album in its entirety has also been made available and can be taken in below. Purchase links can be found after the jump. The Texas metallers are currently on the road in support of their new album on the 10 Years In The Black Tour.

Straight From The Barrio track listing:

1. “‘Til The Break Of Dawn”
2. “Already Broken”
3. “You Don’t Own Me”
4. “Media Blackout”
5. “B.M.F.”
6. “Straight From The Bario (210)”
7. “Leave The Pain Behind”
8. “Walk Alone Again”
9. “Fake Plastic Smile”
10. “D.T.A. (Don’t Trust Anyone)”
11. “The Outcast”
12. “My Distorted Reflection”


Sumerian Records
Google Play