Unwill detail new album Past Life, stream new song “Soul”

Unwill 3

New York rockers Unwill have revealed the details of their upcoming debut album Past Life. The group are also streaming a new track off it titled “Soul”. You can check it out below along with the cover art and track listing. Past Life will be available on October 14th through eOne Music/Lifeblood Inc. Pre-orders are up at MerchNOW and iTunes.

Past Life track listing:

1. “Doubt”
2. “Bitter Truth”
3. “The Way”
4. “Tomb”
5. “Back Again”
6. “You Wanted Out”
7. “Drifting”
8. “On My Own”
9. “Soul”
10. “Past Life”
11. “Go”

Unwill 5