Unwill announce new record Can’t Kill Me

Official press release:

Rock and roll trio Unwill is thrilled to announce the release of their forthcoming sophomore record. Can’t Kill Me, the follow up to 2017’s Past Life, is set to be released on November 16th, 2018.

On the forthcoming record, the band shares:

“Self-produced in a barn in upstate New York, this record is a journey of ego and spirit through the power of rock ‘n’ roll.”

Can’t Kill Me track listing:

1. “Keep It Gold”
2. “Big Dog”
3. “Getaway”
4. “Fault”
5. “The Circus”
6. “Intention”
7. “Slaves”
8. “Say What?”
9. “I’ll Be Damned”

Unwill is:

Roc Tracy – vocals
Ethan James – guitar
Jeffrey Jean – bass