Until The Sky Dies stream new track “VII”

Band: Until The Sky Dies
Song: “VII”
Album: The Year Zero Blueprint
Release Date: November 3rd, 2017
Label: Cimmerian Shade Recordings

Founder Clint Listing said of the trak:

“This is the darkest and most aggressive track on album concluding in the epic battle of our story.”


  • Bandcamp
  • Storenvy (CD)
  • Storenvy (LP)
  • The Year Zero Blueprint track listing:

    1. “I”
    2. “II”
    3. “III”
    4. “IV”
    5. “V”
    6. “VI”
    7. “VII”
    8. “VIII”