Unleashed release lyric video for “Defenders Of Midgard”

Swedish death metal Vikings Unleashed are preparing to release their twelfth studio album Dawn Of The Nine. The band are streaming a new track off the effort titled “Defenders Of Midgard”, which you can listen to above. The effort is scheduled for release through Nuclear Blast on April 24th in Europe, April 27th in the U.K., and May 5th in the U.S. Pre-orders are available now at this location.

Dawn Of The Nine track listing:

1. “A New Day Will Rise”
2. “They Came To Die”
3. “Defenders Of Midgard”
4. “Where Is Your God Now?”
5. “The Bolt Thrower”
6. “Let The Hammer Fly”
7. “Where Churches Once Burned”
8. “Land Of The Thousand Lakes”
9. “Dawn Of The Nine”
10. “Welcome The Son Of Thor!”

Unleashed 1