Ufomammut detail new effort Ecate, trailer available

Details of Ufomammut’s upcoming, seventh full-length Ecate have surfaced. The effort will hit shelves through Neurot Recordings on March 27th in Germany, March 30th in Europe and March 31st in the US. Above is the first of a series of video trailers for the release, documenting the recording process. The track listing has also been released and can be seen below:

Ecate track listing:

1. “Somnium”
2. “Plouton”
3. “Chaosecret”
4. “Temple”
5. “Revelation”
6. “Daemon”