Twelve Foot Ninja detail new effort Outlier

Twelve Foot Ninja will be releasing their sophomore record, titled Outlier, on August 26th through Volkanik Music. The cover art and track listing can be found below. Pre-orders are available on digital, CD and vinyl formats at this location.

Outlier track listing:

1. “One Hand Killing”
2. “Sick”
3. “Invincible”
4. “Oxygen”
5. “Collateral”
6. “Post Mortem”
7. “Point Of You”
8. “Monsoon”
9. “Adios”
10. “Dig For Bones”

Twelve Foot Ninja 1