Turncoat announce debut EP; release new single “Pushing Through”

Turncoat 2

Official press release:

Eulogy Records hardcore band, Turncoat has announced their debut Self-Titled EP set to release June 10th. The six track EP contains the group’s previously released single, “Growing Up” along with the brand new, just released “Pushing Through” single which you can hear below. Guitarist Keith Keister says:

“We are so excited to finally release our debut EP to the world, and we couldn’t be happier that its coming out via Eulogy Records! This EP has been one year in the making and all of our hard work, touring and sacrifice is finally coming to fruition. For anyone one who enjoyed the release of our debut single ‘Growing Up’, I can promise the rest of this EP will be just as fast pace, and heavy.”

Listen to Turncoat’s new single “Pushing Through” below and download the latest singles today.

Turncoat track listing:

1. “Own Up”
2. “Growing Up”
3. “The Friends You Need”
4. “American Dream”
5. “Pushing Through”
6. “Blindfolded”

Turncoat 1