Trap Them debut new song “Hellionaires”

Trap Them are streaming a new from their upcoming record Crown Feral titled “Hellionaires”. The new effort hit stores on September 23rd through Prosthetic Records. Pre-orders are now live on iTunes and on Amazon.

Crown Feral track listing:

1. “Kindred Dirt”
2. “Hellionaires”
3. “Prodigala”
4. “Luster Pendulums”
5. “Malengines Here, They Should Be”
6. “Speak Night”
7. “Twitching In The Auras”
8. “Revival Spines”
9. “Stray Of The Tongue”
10. “Phantom Air”

Trap Them 5

[via Revolver]