Track listing and pre-order available for Exodus’ Blood In Blood Out

Above is the previously released artwork for Exodus’ forthcoming record, Blood In Blood Out, due October 14th via Nuclear Blast. The band have now released the track listing and announced several pre-order packages through the label.

Blood In Blood Out marks the return of vocalist Steve “Zetro” Souza, who left while on tour supporting 2004’s Tempo Of The Damned.

Track listing:

1 – “Black 13”
2 – “Blood In, Blood Out”
3 – “Collateral Damage”
4 – “Salt The Wound”
5 – “Body Harvest”
6 – “BTK”
7 – “Wrapped In The Arms Of Rage”
8 – “My Last Nerve”
9 – “Numb”
10 – “Honor Killings”
11 – “Food For The Worms”