Tonight Alive release “How Does It Feel?” music video

Tonight Alive have a new music video out for their song “How Does Is Feel?”, taken from their forthcoming record Limitless. The new full-length is scheduled to hit stores via Fearless Records on March 4th, with pre-orders live and available at

Two other songs from the album, titled “Human Interaction” and “To Be Free”, have been released and can be heard below.

Limitless track listing:

1. “To Be Free”
2. “Oxygen”
3. “Human Interaction”
4. “Drive”
5. “How Does It Feel?”
6. “Waves”
7. “Everywhere”
8. “Power Of One”
9. “I Defy”
10. “We Are”
11. “The Greatest”

Tonight Alive 2