To Live As Wolves – Breakneck Road full stream

Post-hardcore outfit To Live As Wolves released their new EP Breakneck Road a little over a week ago along with a stream of the effort. The stream also features the band’s music video for their track “Stalemate”. Copies can be purchased iTunes, Google Play, and Amazon.

Breakneck Road track listing:

1. “Leech”
2. “Open Mind/Closed Casket”
3. “Bed Of Lies”
4. “Abandon Hope”
5. “Stalemate”
(feat. Davey Muise of Vanna)

To Live As Wolves 2

[via Heavy Blog Is Heavy]