To Live As Wolves announce Breakneck Road EP; premiere “Leech” lyric video

To Live As Wolves 1

Official press release:

Out of personal strife and the instinct to share their story comes To Live As Wolves – a post-hardcore band set to revolutionize the scene with their latest project. The group draws inspiration from their New York roots and various hardships to create something aggressive and raw, yet completely relatable. Through driving riffs, melodic solos and gripping stage presence, this tenacious quintet is ready to take on the world.

Today, To Live As Wolves are proud to announce the details of their forthcoming EP. Produced by Kevin Billingslea at Halo Studios in Windham, ME, Breakneck Road features guest vocals from Davey Muise of Vanna and the unmistakable sound of conviction. According to the band:

Breakneck Road tells the story of pain, doubt and fear and the struggles of learning to overcome not just those emotions but the pains and burdens we carry through our everyday life.”

Due out April 8th, 2016 this EP further highlights the sound To Live As Wolves has developed and is sure to resonate with both long time fans and newcomers.

Breakneck Road track listing:

1. “Leech”
2. “Open Mind / Closed Casket”
3. “Bed Of Lies”
4. “Abandon Hope”
5. “Stalemate
(feat. Davey Muise of Vanna)

To Live As Wolves 2