To Cast A Shadow detail new effort Winter’s Embrace

Norway’s To Cast A Shadow have revealed the track listing and cover art – which was created by Costin Chioreanu (At The Gates, Arch Enemy, Draconian) – for their upcoming third studio effort Winter’s Embrace. The album is slated to drop on June 24th through Kolony Records.

Winter’s Embrace track listing:

1. “Seven Days”
2. “Into Oblivion”
3. “Bereft”
4. “Darkest Thoughts”
5. “When Death Comes”
6. “Devil’s Hand”
7. “Winter’s Embrace”
8. “Unveiled”
9. “A Secret Kingdom”

To Cast A Shadow 1