TMHM to release debut album Stage Names in August, stream new single “18oz”


Official press release:

Regina, Saskatchewan (CA) Metallers TMHM will release their full-length debut album
Stage Names on August 17. Brand new single “18oz” is now streaming below via the group’s Bandcamp. In addition, a live video of the band performing “18oz” can be viewed at this location.

TMHM (formerly The Man and His Machine) is a four-piece metal band. The group combines punk, hardcore, thrash metal, and rock with gritty word-heavy vocals to produce a chaotic and dynamic sound. On August 17 the band will mark their sixth release with their debut full length album Stage Names, recorded at Rain City Studios in Vancouver, BC with Stu McKillop (Daggermouth, Youth Decay) and his team of engineers.

Stage Names track listing:

1. “Bad Luck In Belleville”
2. “Toxic Mix”
3. “18oz”
4. “Threadcounts”
5. “Stage Names”
6. “Better Half”
7. “Hodgepodge”
8. “Good Luck In Gracetown”