Thy Art Is Murder announce Human Target, release video for title track

Thy Art Is Murder have announced the release of their fifth studio album Human Target. The record is scheduled to hit stores July 26th through Nuclear Blast. The effort was produced, mixed, and mastered by Will Putney (Body County, Every Time I Die), with artwork by Eliran Kantor (Slayer, Hatebreed). Pre-orders are available now, with numerous bundle options, via

Human Target track listing:

  1. “Human Target”
  2. “New Gods”
  3. “Death Squad Anthem”
  4. “Make America Hate Again”
  5. “Eternal Suffering”
  6. “Welcome To Oblivion”
  7. “Atonement”
  8. “Voyeurs Into Death”
  9. “Eye For An Eye”
  10. “Chemical Christ”