Thrice detail new album Palms, debut music video for “The Grey”

Thrice have announced that their upcoming record Palms is due in stores on September 14th via Epitaph Records. The group co-produced the affair with Eric Palmquist (Mutemath, CHON), while John Congleton (Explosions In The Sky, Nelly Furtado) handled mixing. Pre-orders are available now over at

Additionally, a music video for their previously released single “The Grey” has made its premiere; view it below. Following the album’s release, Thrice will embark on a headlining tour of North America with The Bronx and Teenage Wrist. Dates can be found via the previous link.

Palms track listing:

1. “Only Us”
2. “The Grey”
3. “The Dark”
4. “Just Breathe”
5. “Everything Belongs”
6. “My Soul”
7. “A Branch In The River”
8. “Hold Up A Light”
9. “Blood On Blood”
10. “Beyond The Pines”