Thousand Foot Krutch to release new album Exhale in June; music video for lead single “Running With Giants” premieres

Thousand Foot Krutch 1

Canadian rockers Thousand Foot Krutch will be releasing their ninth full-length Exhale independently on June 17th. Frontman Trevor McNevan comments:

“I had gotten the idea a few years back of having an album called Inhale showcasing the lighter, quieter side of the band that’s always been a part of our albums, allowing us the freedom to dig deeper into that than we have before. And then to have an album called Exhale that drops the gloves and dives even deeper into the aggressive side of the band. We didn’t get soft on the last one! I promise! It was always meant to be a two-part story.”

The band recently dropped a music video for the album’s lead single “Running With Giants”, check it out below. McNevan says of it:

“In life, everyone wants to put you in a box, and label you, but your value or success doesn’t depend on what others think of you. Follow your own convictions, dreams and inspirations, and don’t be afraid to step over your fears. The faith steps in our lives define our journeys, and that’s what this song is about.”

Exhale will be available for pre-order tomorrow on iTunes. CD pre-orders can be secured now on Amazon and Best Buy.

Exhale track listing:

1. “Running With Giants”
2. “Incomplete”
3. “Give Up The Ghost”
4. “A Different King Of Dynamite”
5. “The River”
6. “Push”
7. “Off The Rails”
8. “Adrenaline”
9. “Lifeline”
10. “Can’t Stop This”
11. “Born Again”
12. “Honest”

Thousand Foot Krutch 2