This Gift Is A Curse premiere full-album stream of A Throne Of Ash

Band: This Gift Is A Curse
Album: A Throne Of Ash
Release Date: June 14th, 2019
Label: Season Of Mist

The group said of the effort:

“This record was defined by our record label as a ‘monstrous black beast’ and we think that it is a rather accurate description. Our third album, A Throne of Ash,’ is a natural extension of the dark, sonic maelstrom that started with I, Gvilt Bearer and that relentlessly keeps dragging us further down in the raging abyss that came to be This Gift is a Curse. It does not intend to let us go – instead it forces us to refine and develop our craft, finding new dark territories to explore and dwell in. A Throne of Ash is our final frontier, for now…”


A Throne Of Ash track listing:

  1. “Hæma”
  2. “Blood Is My Harvest”
  3. “Thresholds”
  4. “Gate Dweller”
  5. “Monuments For Dead Gods”
  6. “Wolvking”
  7. “I Am Katharsis”
  8. “In Your Black Halo (Mass 317)”
  9. “Wormwood Star”