The Zenith Passage stream Solipsist in full

Tech-death unit The Zenith Passage have issued a full-album stream of their debut record Solipsist. The effort is scheduled for release this Friday, April 15 on Unique Leader Records. Pre-order bundles are still available and can be picked up from IndieMerch.

The band have lined up a handful of record release shows at the following locales:

4/14 – Bakersfield, CA | The Gate
4/16 – Scottsdale, AZ | Pub Rock
4/17 – Pomona, CA | P.B.W.L.A.
4/24 – Walnut Creek, CA | Red House

Solipsist track listing:

1. “Holographic Principle I: Emergence”
2. “Holographic Principle II: Convergence”
3. “Simulated Reality”
4. “Deus Deceptor”
5. “The Dissension Consensus”
6. “Dreamsphere”
7. “Hypnagogia”
8. “Metaphysical Solipsism”
9. “The Tenebrous Veil”
10. “Luminary Singularity”

The Zenith Passage 1