The Voynich Code debut new single “Delusion” feat. Jake Luhrs (August Burns Red); announce debut record Aqua Vitae

The Voynich Code‘s video for their new single “Delusion”, featuring guest vocals from August Burns Red’s Jake Luhrs has made its online debut; check it out here courtesy of Metal Injection. The track is the second single off the group’s debut effort Aqua Vitae, out May 5th on Primordial Records. Pre-orders are available now at the label’s webshop. Listen to the record’s first single, “I, The Weak” here.

Aqua Vitae track listing:

1. “Aqua Vitae”
2. “Aurum”
3. “I, The Weak”
4. “Flight 19”
5. “Delusion”
(feat. Jake Luhrs)
6. “Hope I”
7. “Born To Suffer”
8. “King For A Day”
(feat. Andrew Patterson)
9. “Behind The Mirror” (feat. Ed Garcia)
10. “Hope II”
11. “Immortalis”
12. “The Weight Of A Mortal’s Soul”