The Story So Far announce new record Proper Dose

Bay Area pop punk outfit The Story So Far have announced that their new full-length – their fourth overall – has been christened Proper Dose. The album will arrive on September 21st through Pure Noise Records.

The track listing and cover art have been revealed. You can sample the effort with “Out Of It”, which the group released last fall.

Proper Dose track listing:

1. “Proper Dose”
2. “Keep This Up”
3. “Out of It”
4. “Take Me As You Please”
5. “Let It Go”
6. “Upside Down”
7. “If I Fall”
8. “Need To Know”
9. “Line”
10. “Growing on You”
11. “Light Year”