The Ongoing Concept release “Unwanted” music video

The Ongoing Concept have a new video out for their song “Unwanted”, which is off the band’s upcoming studio album Handmade. True to the theme of the record – for which they literally crafted their instruments – the Idaho rockers also helped make the set and shoot the clip. Behind the scenes footage of the process can be seen here. The new album is set for release on June 16th through Solid State. Pre-orders are now available and can be purchased at this location.

Handmade track listing:

1. “Handmade”
2. “Amends”
3. “Feel”
4. “Trophy”
5. “Prisoner”
6. “Melody”
7. “Unwanted”
8. “Soul”
9. “Survivor”
10. “Falling”

The Ongoing Concept 2