The Great Discord ink deal with Metal Blade; release new track “Eigengrau”

Swedish prog-metal collective The Great Discord have joined the Metal Blade roster. The band’s debut Duende will be released through the label on June 2nd and can be pre-ordered here. The Great Discord have also released a stream of the third track off the release, “Eigengrau”, you can listen to it above.

Duende track listing:

1. “The Aging Man”
2. “Deus Ex Homine”
3. “Eigengrau”
4. “L’homme Mauvais”
5. “Selfæta”
6. “A Discordant Call”
7. “Woes”
8. “Angra Mainyu”
9. “Illuminate”
10. “Ephemeral”

The Great Discord