The Faceless stream new album In Becoming A Ghost in full

Band: The Faceless
Album: In Becoming A Ghost
Release Date: December 1st, 2017
Label: Sumerian Records

  • All options
  • In Becoming A Ghost track listing:

    1. “In Becoming A Ghost”
    2. “Digging The Grave”
    3. “Black Star”
    4. “Cup Of Mephistopheles”
    5. “The Spiraling Void”
    6. “Shake The Disease”
    7. “I Am”
    8. “Ghost Reprise”
    9. “(Instru)mental Illness”
    10. “The Terminal Breath”